Inna, ID: 2860935

Inna's Videos

Age: 45
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 2'' (157 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: blond
Occupation: Social Worker
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like design, style different things. love nature, animals and enjoy good company of interesting people also.

More About Me

I am quiet and nice girl with good moral qualities and family values with calm character and fine sense of humour. I am faithful both in friendship and in love. As any woman I want to love and to be loved and I think that I deserve to be happy in this life.

Ideal Relationship

I see my future husband as serious, purposeful and trustful. He should love sports and be in a good physical condition. He must not be rude.On the contrary he must be gentle, tender and loving. He likes to have a good time at the weekend and he is very hardworking man on weekdays. He must be able to overcome difficulties and never give way to despair. He is compassionate. He loves children. If he already has his child it is okay with me. I will try to treat his child like my own. He must not be a skirt-chaser. He must not be inclined to frequent drinking and going to the bars with his friends. He must not have conflicts with law and serious problems with health. He must be responsible for his actions and words. He must be patient as I am very young and lack life experience so I need a good guide in my family life. If he has a hobby like fishing or hunting I will appreciate. If he is romantic I will be delighted.

Looking For An Age Group

41 - 65

These ladies are inviting you to chat!