Evelina, ID: 32831

Age: 50
City: Saratov
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 150 lbs (68 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: manager
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, French, Italian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


I like living an active, interesting life - traveling, communication with friends, cycling, roller-skating, going to the countryside, swimming, skiing, skating, mountains, the sea, the ocean, and I am open to everything new.

More About Me

I have graduated from a Textile Institute with a degree of a Technologist of Sewing Industry. However, I have had to work as a manager in different areas of commerce.I am a manager in a constructional company. My job is working with clients in the department that supply an equipment for restaurants, bars, and self-service cafe. I have an analytical mind and maybe due to it I prefer learning from others' mistakes and not from ones of my own. So I usually succeed in everything do. I am very considerate to other people. I have great friends, who I am proud of, and excellent relatives. I am purposeful, sociable, decisive, responsible, independent, and at the same time feminine, flexible, and the last two qualities are the most prominent at first sight, and such qualities as strength and self-confidence are like 'a piano in the bushes'. I want to meet a man who'll let me be only feminine and affectionate, and to keep all the rest in store in case of emergency… I know what I want in life, I can achieve what I want and feel happy enjoying the process as well as the results. I judge people by their deeds, not by words. In men I value reliability and determination most of all. A man can ruin even the most beautiful relationships by indecisiveness and hollow words. I cannot judge people by their appearance, especially by a photo. I care for priorities, goals, interests and plans of a person.

Ideal Relationship

I am concerning to the majority part of women for which the most important thinks are: to love and to be love, to have good family and children. The main thing I want to have the really wonderful family but for this only one woman's desie is not enough. Family happiness for me is a relationship, being built day by day, when partners don't try to change each other. Everyone must decide what he/she can live with, and what is unacceptable. All the rest is a matter of love, compromises and concessions. I believe that in a family life the most important is trust, respect and attention to each other. I value friendship high and I am convinced that any relationship based on trust and friendship is successful. I want my future husband to be my best friend and a kindred soul.

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 48

These ladies are inviting you to chat!