Elena, ID: 3109143

Age: 24
City: Lisichansk
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 108 lbs (49 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: brown
Occupation: hairdresser
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


My hobby is dancing. I've been doing several directions at once, and a huge amount of free time I spend in the gym. Dancing for me is not just a sport. It is a way of self-expression, inexpressible emotion and adrenaline. Dancing, I disclose, convey the mood and emotion. The world of dance - it really lives. Also I`m crazy about cooking different dishes for my family, when I have free time.

More About Me

I love to read books. Most prefer contemporary authors. I like to play sports - I spend in the gym and dance halls of most of my free time. I am cheerful and sociable person. In men especially appreciate sincerity, kindness, and compassion.

Ideal Relationship

The dream of every girl to love and be loved, so for me the basis of a perfect relationship is, of course, mutual love. Loyalty and reliability are the basic and most important quality in a man for me. Ability to talk about relationships and openly express their feelings and emotions in the bond collateral stable and lasting relationship. Communicating in a pair must necessarily be based on mutual understanding and trust. Because a loved one wants to see a friend who can be trusted with everything. It is very important in a relationship when one partner is not obsessed with himself, and seeks to make happy person who loves.

Looking For An Age Group

18 - 46

These ladies are inviting you to chat!