Christina, ID: 3803

Age: 33
City: Ekaterinburg
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: manager
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I like cooking, dancing, writing poetry and I can do it very well. I don't have any preferences in music, I usually choose it for my mood.

More About Me

I study in The Institute of Banking doing my last year. I'm a future accountant-economist. At the moment I work in a trading company as a sales manager. I like to spend my spare time depending on my mood: sometimes at home alone enjoying the silence, reading books or listening to music, sometimes in a fitness club, sometimes with my friends (I have many friends) in a night club or in a small and cosy cafe. In any season, not depending on my mood, I love to spend my time somewhere in a countryside. And when it seems to me that everything is bad and there's no use to hope for the better - I just need to look at the sky, river and trees, to all this beauty and perfection - and I immediately understand that there is nothing more beautiful than nature and life itself. I'm also fond of traveling! It's probably connected with anticipation of something mysterious, interesting and exciting, with another world full of different traditions, special features. I love warm summer rains and the sound of a night surf, the starry sky and golden seasand, I love velvet rays of the sun in August and red autumn foliage under my feet, the first snow and snowdrops in March, bushes of lilac in bloom, I love, love, love it all.

Ideal Relationship

A family takes the first place in my life and I will try to do my best to make my family cosy, full of love and harmony.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 45

These ladies are inviting you to chat!