Anna, ID: 53912

Anna's Videos

Age: 37
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: white
Occupation: seller
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: Russian, Ukrainian, English
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I canít say that my life is sport. But I do like all kinds of sport, maybe because I have active way of life and prefer to go somewhere, visit, something or to travel, than sit at home and watching TV. TV is great, you learn a lot from there, but world is much better and much interesting to discover. My hobby is fitness because I like to be in a good shape. I also like cooking and sewing, make design in my own house. I like walking with my kids on fresh air. I adore travelling and spend free time outdoors. Just try to enjoy my lifeÖ

More About Me

I am resolute, insistent, strong, hot-tempered, kind, hate betrayal, dream of finding my happiness, being independent and having full mutual understanding. I'm like a fairy tale interesting and enigmatic. I can be different, but no matter what will be in my life, I will be loyal, kind and sincere, because I canít live in another way. I love people, like to help them and I like smiling very much, I think people who do it always have good mood and can cheer up the whole world. I think that each person has best half in this world, but we should do something to find it, so maybe I will find my man here. It would be great!

Ideal Relationship

I would like to give love and take love. I would like to have mutual understanding, respect and be sincere, no lies. If you have something to tell me, just tell it, you do not need to hid it, cosy I will understand and together we will find the way out. We need to learn listen each other and try to find compromises, because it is life and we have only one life, which I do not want to waste on argues. Letís spend our life together, we will be good family and will be appreciate each second spent together. Jut love and share this love with special man to me.

Looking For An Age Group

37 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!