Victoria, ID: 2627999

Age: 26
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: blond
Occupation: Student
Education: some college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


During my life I tried myself in many area and I can proudly say that I success almost in all of them. I visited dancing classes for a long time, so I have good feeling of rhythm and can be a very good partner in romantic slow dance. I like photography a lot, I think it makes you notice small pretty things in the world, which could be very beautiful. I am interested in cosmetology and I try to develop myself in this area all the time. I love sport - I am fond of swimming and big tennis. Also I do aerobics regularly.

More About Me

I am very tender and caring, loving and giving, creative and curious young lady. People, who know me, ask all the time, where I get energy and how can I be in a good mood all the time. I think that it is only because of my strong interest in life and big desire to be happy! And for me, happiness is not good job or millions of dollars, but to live the life full of love and to be surrounded by people you love. I like to help people, to learn new things, to make my circle of interests wider in any area. I just love smile and laugh and it makes me very easy-going person, who feels herself free in any new environment.

Ideal Relationship

I am here to meet positive, romantic man, whose desire to be happy as strong as mine. I want to have honest and trustful relations, to create our future together, to share everything we will get from life good or bad. I want to be his supportive partner and to explore this world together. I am sure that happy life consists of small pleasant things and moments, which I hope I will share with him very soon.

Looking For An Age Group

22 - 51

These ladies are inviting you to chat!