Veronika, ID: 3828

Age: 35
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 141 lbs (64 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: Financial analyst
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


Hiking, Fitness, Health, Sports, Cooking, Dancing, Reading, Traveling, Animals, Photography, Classical music, Popular Music

More About Me

I was born and grew in Ukraine (Kiev). My family has always been very kind to me Ė my parents loved me dearly, understood me very well, and were very attentive and careful to all my wishes, intentions, and interests. We travelled quite often Ė Crimea, St. Petersburg, Moscow, Latvia, etc. My parents have always shown me an example of ideal thinking and behaviour. I looked at him and understood what to do, and how to develop myself. I always tried to follow their advice, for their words had the power of law for me. My dad has been an ideal image of a man for me, I learned much from him and beyond my wish, and I automatically compare the men I meet to my father. As far as I remember, I always managed to resolve problems and get over difficulties. Sometimes I had to fight against my own character, but only a few times. I try to be patient, tolerant to people and their words, I try to stay away from conflicts. I have always been interested in art and in music, for I had graduated from a musical school. I also love travelling, swimming, cycling, being in the natural surroundings. I have 3 professions: the first I graduated collage for computer and accountant. The second I graduated university for business administrations and economics (finance). And I graduated many courses of hairdresser, etc. I am communicative, and I like people who can talk about different things. I love sincerity, kindness, wisdom, honesty. I canít communicate with liars, egoists, greedy people and mean people. I live with hope to meet a person who will love me, and who I will love. He would be my dear husband and my childrenís father in future. I want to have a good family, to love, and be loved. I want t share everything with himÖ I like money I would like to be rich. But I would not want to lose coolness of my mind and logical ability when I have much money. Besides, money is not everything. One canít buy happiness for money. I am serious, is sociable, is brought up, I like to dance, I like foreign languages and I am very lovely not ideal, but it is a lot of advantages.

Ideal Relationship

I'm looking for a man of my dream: I will put in what ever it takes to make my dreams and his come true. What to really say? This is a hard one. I love life. I want to find my sole mate, my best friend. I need someone that will stand by my side. Good times or bad times. Iím a hopeless romantic. What am I looking for? He has to be a sweat heart, loyal, trustworthy, must be happy with himself and I will just make his life that much better. I think he will be a kind man, careful, business-thinking and practical, energetic and active, generous, clever, sincere, caringÖ, but all these qualities should be kept in moderation. I think its will be great to go to a theatre, a restaurant or to the open nature Ė just to walk in the fresh air with my lovely husband. Seeking for a man who has a very good sense of humour, loves to laugh. I believe a good relationship (may it be your mate, friend, whoever) is all about loyalty, honesty, and sincerity. I donít like a man who is uptight, self preserved and insecure about himself. Last but not least, a man has to know what he wants and is serious about life. I'd like to meet someone who is intelligent, fun and interesting and is both interested in getting to know me, and interested in sharing their interests. I am romantic girl and I would like to meet romantic person, I love to do romantic things. I love to surprise that special some one in my life. I am not into drama and do not play games. I would love to have some one to snuggle with when it's cold, who enjoys the smaller things in life. Someone who enjoys holding hands as we walk down the street. Someone who I can have an intelligent and insightful conversation with. Someone with similar interests, but also interests of him own so we can share. I'm ready to meet someone I can enjoy just being around. I need someone who is honest, willing to speak his mind, willing to explore things, unafraid of an occasional risk (mostly legal, I guess...) kidding!. Life is too short to be ugly or stressed. I can't stand negativity. I love to cook and excellent cook too. And throw parties, I like to have fun, humour is a must. I love laughing, quiet walks, dancing, enjoys travel, outdoor activities. If I have more time, I like to escape the city and visit places near and far. I love to travel. I am looking for someone that is Honest and True and most of all Faithful. I am 99% honest and truthful in everything I do. I am loyal, funny, dedicated, jealous on occasion, animated, weird, interesting. I am hoping to meet a nice man this way. Is it possible? Iím looking for someone who enjoys having fun and wants to spend time together, whether itís out and about, just staying in to curl up and watch TV or being a little naughty when need be. If youíre looking for some humour, excitement, good times and someone special to share them with then I may be right for you. Where are you?? I'm about to give up on you. Because when you stop trying is usually when you get what you want. Life is just too short..

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 45

These ladies are inviting you to chat!