Vanda, ID: 56589

Vanda's Videos

Age: 54
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Manager
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: Russian, Ukrainian, Turkish, Italian, English
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I like traveling, being outdoors and meet with my old friends. Nature is something which gives me a lot of positive energy. I like BBQ with my friends, I like cooking, walking in the park and watch people, meet sun rise and sun downs, like to play board games and all kind of sport games. Of course I am not professional in it, but I can take part in it and have fun. I like reading and learning about different culture and visit places which are worth to see. I simple words I just love my life.

More About Me

My life is very versatile. People who knows me say that I am a kind and generous person. Well in this they are right. I like to help people and do it with big pleasure. I like pets. I want to build a strong family. I do not want to play any games especially with your heart, I am a serious woman, who is mature and has a lot of experience in this life. My heart if full of love, but I need man whom I can share this love with.

Ideal Relationship

I am serious in my intentions to build a family and that is why I am on this site to find a man who has good family values and who is reliable, because it is very important to have strong shoulder by my side. I see with me a man who is not just talking, but do something in order to reach goals, who is sincere, honest, responsible, has a good sense of humor. I do not like judge people book by its cover and I hope you won’t do it also.

Looking For An Age Group

50 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!