Tamara, ID: 3695054

Tamara's Videos

Age: 32
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 10'' (177 cm)
Weight: 161 lbs (73 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: stylist
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am an active person. I can't really sit on one place for a long time, so I prefer the active way of spending my free time. I donít like wasting my time. Itís so stupid, so if the weather is bad or the mood is not really about going out, so I simply try to feed my mind with books. It may sound boring for others, but as to me, sometimes books can be much more better partner in chatting than just talking with random people. I can always fill my time with sport. I go to a swimming pool and a gym. With friends I am very happy to play volleyball. And when I want to relax completely I embroider beads.

More About Me

Dating web site, is it wrong? Is it right? I donít know. But the only thing I know for sure is that nobody opens the door to you without knocking. I am that kind of woman who can love and care about the people around. Yes, am positive in my mind about those things, and you know why? I never give up. I hate to be a burden to others but I love to make the world better and if I meet the person who can watch it and appreciate it, I will be so happy, because watching the wide smile on his face, I will always know that I am on right path and the things which I do will never be innocent. I want to make all beautiful in this world. So I chose the profession of a stylist. I like kids . I have a son.

Ideal Relationship

I am not looking for somebody who is perfect because nobody is. And my mission is to polish that perfection of my partner. So I would like to meet somebody who is open to warm feelings which I hope I will feel a strong desire about them to explode. And I would like him to be grateful for that fact that I am going to share myself with him. Because if the person is feeling well with you he will need nothing more, all the rest things can be gained, but trust, being open, being ready to share your life time with other person is always priceless.

Looking For An Age Group

31 - 61

These ladies are inviting you to chat!