Svetlana, ID: 3538012

Age: 37
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 143 lbs (65 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Business Owner
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like nature and I lead an active style of life. I enjoy traveling, spending my free time with my son and sometimes, with my friends. I like music, reading, movies flowers and my home is full of them. I enjoy to make my home cozy and flowers help me with it. I also enjoy cooking and needlework. I will tell you more about everything during our future communication.

More About Me

I am a calm, sincere, kind, sympathetic, loving, tender, cheerful and honest young lady. I am not looking for a man whom I can just live with but a man whom I can't live without. I am an attentive, responsive, tender, smart and humorous person. I am always optimistic. I like interesting people. I am a good mother and spend a lot of my free time with my son. I would be glad to create a strong family and I want to make my family happy. Making my husband happy will make me happy and I realize that family is more important than any other thing in our life.

Ideal Relationship

I hope to meet a good man who will be my companion and the best friend not only for me but also for my son. I would like to meet an optimistic, purposeful, loving and faithful man, with a good sense of humor, who values family and wants to create a strong family in future. He is an educated, kind, balanced, responsible, attentive man who is ready to become faithful and tender husband.

Looking For An Age Group

36 - 51

These ladies are inviting you to chat!