Oksana, ID: 2959495

Age: 27
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: masseur
Education: some college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


My interests are very different: I like nature and outdoors, and because of it I adore spending time on the beach or at winter time near the sea. I like camping and we often do it with some of my friends. Also I like to learn about new countries and other cultures. I adore children and pets and I think that one day I will be a wonderful mother!

More About Me

I want you to know that I am sociable, reliable and loyal! Iím caring person and good friend. People always rely on my help and I like to help people because I think that if you will bring some good to the world, then the world will become a little it better. Also I am very romantic, sweet, gentle, kind, sincere and understanding lady. I believe that I will be able to make my manís dream come true. I want to love and to get love in return!

Ideal Relationship

I dream to meet a man who will love me, support me, will be gentle and kind. I do not like conflicts and agression. That is why I am searching for a kind man, who is happy with himself. I hope he will be romantic and with good sense of humor! I would love to spend a lot of time together, to travel together, to watch some good movies, to visit some places of interest, to eat and to walk together ;). I hope we will have much in common!

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!