Karina, ID: 2292433

Age: 27
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: nail designer
Education: high school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


My hobbies are different. I love going out with my friends and enjoy dancing. I like spending time outdoors, walking in parks and in forests, swimming and jogging. Also I love playing tennis and ping-pong. I like traveling to different places and visiting theatres, art galleries and different kinds of shows. Also I like circus and ice skating. My friends and I go to the ice skating ring quite often and we have there great fun! I can add to my interests many other things, and I hope that with the time I will have some other things which I enjoy doing and which I will do with my soul mate.

More About Me

I am a very open, smiling, easy going and optimistic person. I think that I am warm hearted and friendly. I live my life with the smile and I believe that it is very important to be open to the world and to positive people. I am very romantic and sometimes I am old fashioned. I am an affectionate, caring, supportive and loyal person. I always ready to give a hand of help to people who need it, and I believe that I am a good communicator and I am ready to change my life, to learn something new and what is important to meet this very special person for the serious relationship. I am a happy person in spite of everything and I want to share my happiness with the right man in my life.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a man who is open, honest, caring, supportive, kind, and strong and goal oriented. I want to be with the man who enjoys the life, who is optimistic and easy going, romantic and confident, a man who will be my support in this life. I want to be with the person who is interested in serious relationship and who wants to create a family life, a man who will love me with all his heart and who will understand my soul.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 45

These ladies are inviting you to chat!