Galina, ID: 82034

Age: 29
City: Lugansk
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 130 lbs (59 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: student
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


As for my interests and hobbies, I do not have any special ones.) I think that many people have the same interests with me. I enjoy reading. It can be different literature, everything will depend on my mood. I can read serious novels or just to have a look at some magazines. I am a nature lover as far as all my friends. We like to spend our free time together, to make BBQ when our weather is nice. I am a romantic person. I like to hold hands with my special man, to have candle lights dinners and open fire. I like nice cafes and restaurants. I enjoy arts. I visit museums and different exhibitions as often as it is possible.

More About Me

It is always rather difficult to speak about own character. It is always like boasting. But anyway. First of all I can say that I am a real sociable person. I can not imagine my life without communication with people. Such is our nature. Some people enjoy being alone sometimes but each of them can not stand this loneliness for a long time. I am an open-minded, kind and tender lady. I want to love and to be loved. I am ready for serious relations, I do not want to play games. I value sincere people. And I try to be the same with them. Only honesty and sincerity can help to build strong and happy relations. I am faithful and sympathetic. I am always ready to help people if they need my help and if I have an opportunity to do this.

Ideal Relationship

My special man. It is so difficult to describe him. I am sure I'll recognize him as soon as he appears in my life. I want feel him, to see his smile and understand that this smile is only for me. I want to feel that I am the only one for him. I can imagine him. He is a strong, courageous, kind and responsible man. He goes to meet me and holds beautiful flowers in his hand. He is ready to care about me and he knows how to make me happy. He is a nature lover. He is serious about finding his second half. Like me, he wants to create a family with a nice lady who will make him happy.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!