Elena, ID: 3205087

Age: 31
City: Simferopol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: assistant director
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


That's one of my hobbies became equestrian sport. I love horses. I learn to ride a horse and I like it that I become an instructor at the riding, dedication and love for these lovely animals gave me the impetus to be a great rider.

More About Me

I value loyalty, honesty, compassion and generosity. So my man should have this set of qualities to win my heart. My heart will recognize my second half with butterflies in stomach, with special light in eyes and with the spiritual connection, which appears as the splash of romantic feelings in our hearts. I know, my love, you are looking for me as I am looking for you, and we will meet soon, because I am coming to you with open and sincere heart and with soul, which is full of passion and tenderness to warm your lonely life and to bring in it the special sense that you can find with me only.

Ideal Relationship

I feel how much I need to create my own family with my right man who’ll be really worth it. I want to have frank and sincere relations with my future husband and to feel the most wonderful feeling in the world – love.

Looking For An Age Group

20 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!