Elena, ID: 2812127

Age: 23
City: Kherson
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 104 lbs (47 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: student
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I really like all the sports that are associated with water, sailing, scuba diving, scuba diving (in warm water). I love to cook. I love warm summer evenings and to dine outdoors. I like to keep myself in a good shape, so I go in for sports, especially swimming. Recently I took up yoga classes. I'm also a very artistic person. I enjoy singing, playing the piano, writing poems and novels. Cooking is also a hobby of mine . I love animals especially dogs that I have a dog.

More About Me

I really believe that there are people in this world who is my other half. So I'm looking for him. I know it was him from the first seconds of our communication. I am a quiet person who wants to create comfortable home atmosphere, where my future husband wants to come back every day. I dream about a happy family with children's laughter and love of parents. I want to find my guy here. I want to start my day by looking at his eyes and with his beaming smile.

Ideal Relationship

I'm looking for a descent, caring man who likes to keep himself in shape and has a nice sense of humor. I would like to build a strong loving family with someone, who is kind, sweet and can make me smile.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 45

These ladies are inviting you to chat!