Diana, ID: 3667695

Age: 21
City: Zaporozhye
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 101 lbs (46 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: brown
Occupation: choreographer
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


My hobbies are acting. I'm interested in theatre and film since high school. I like to go to different shows and I participate in them. I would like my hobby become my profession. Since my childhood, I have been doing classical choreography. But I also love music. Recently, I started practising the piano. Playing the piano became my hobby too.

More About Me

I have a sweet strong character. But at the same time I want to be protected. I am gentle and cheerful by nature. I love to joke and tell stories. I think that with me no one would be bored.

Ideal Relationship

I guess I'll banal in their judgements, but I like every woman looking for caring man. To whom it will be interesting how my life that I had for breakfast, and I warmly dressed in a rainy day. I need a man not greedy. That will not be stingy to buy me a bouquet of peonies in the spring. It does not matter how much money you will have, it is important ratio of girls importance in man's life. I want from a man heart warmth and tranquility. With such a man should not be afraid of any of life's adversities. I'm ready to change for the sake of our relationship. But I do not want to change you.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!