Vi˝toria, ID: 2594582

Age: 34
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: shop-assistant
Education: some college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like cooking. My best meals are pizza and French meat. Just imagine the picture when you come home after work. Everything is clean and tidy. You absorb the wonderful smells of just prepared supper and your mood becomes much better. You will see that I am able to make miracles.

More About Me

I am a cheerful woman who tries to make people around me happy. I am sincere and open. I am energetic and I would be glad to share my energy with you. Every person has something that distinguishes him out of the crowd. I hope I have something peculiar that would attract your attention. I would like you to find out it yourself. Smile.

Ideal Relationship

I want to find a nice, kind, sincere and open man who will make my heart beating faster. I hope we will easily find common language with him. He should not be a prince or something like that. I want to meet just a man with whom it will be interesting to spend time, who will be able to make me laugh and raise my mood. He can be just am ordinary man but for me he will be a special one. Together we will start the journey to our happiness and love.

Looking For An Age Group

38 - 48

These ladies are inviting you to chat!