Valeria, ID: 589164

Age: 32
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: brown
Occupation: not working
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I adore to improve knowledges I have and study something new: people, nations, cultures, etc. I love animals. My hobby is to cook. I love to experiment and surprise people with delicious dishes. Also I am fond of the classical literature. Itíll be my great pleasure to talk about it with you.

More About Me

As for me I am cheerful, very optimistic, but at the same time silent and domestic girl. I like to spend my leisure with my close people: family and friends. I am a very optimistic person, open, sincere, easy-going. I just love smiling and will make you smile with me for sure.

Ideal Relationship

For me the ideal relationship is when a couple has mutual understanding, trust and respects each other purely. Me personally, I donít consider any marriage happy if it doesnít have these features. I want to love and be loved and desired by my man. The ideal couple for me is people who cannot live without each other. I search for a person who I could share my life with, my partner, my loyal friend and caring father for our children. I need a diligent, attentive, gentle, sincere and tender man right beside me. I like men to be erudite and to have good sense of humor.

Looking For An Age Group

23 - 58

These ladies are inviting you to chat!