Svetlana, ID: 872259

Age: 51
City: Melitopol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: brown
Occupation: Beautician
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am a very active person. As I do not have as much free time as I would like to I can't do all my hobbies. But there are things I can't live without. One of my biggest interests is my daughter. I am proud of our close relations with her. We are in constant contact with her. I think it is very important. I like reading, especially books which can help me in my work. I do love music, and I do not have my favorite music style - I like them all! Also I like dancing, and I can dance even without music. Yes, it is a joke! But speaking seriously, I think that the most important is the kind of music which plays in our souls that makes us go through life with our own unique rhythm. Another interest of mine is animals. I have a dog I adore. Some wise person said that a dog is a human being’s friend. Exactly! I also like to grow flowers. They make our life brighter!

More About Me

It is not easy to talk about my own personality. People don't know themselves completely. But there are some special traits of mine I would like to tell you about. I am very kind by nature. I love people and I like meeting new people. I try to find an individual approach to each person I get acquainted. I am a very compassionate woman. As I have medical education I worked as a nurse at the hospital. I loved to help people become healthy and cheerful again. I can find contact with others very quickly because I am very open-minded. So I can call myself a communicative person.

Ideal Relationship

I would like to meet a man of my dream. I don't want someone ideal – such people do not exist! I want a man who will have similar points of view on the most important things in life – relations between people and family, children, some common interests. I have a daughter so I want him to be able to become a friend to her. Let’s develop our communication on this site! And let us find each other!

Looking For An Age Group

45 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!