Svetlana, ID: 3643719

Age: 37
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 137 lbs (62 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: artist , make up artist
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


Regarding to my hobbies, I can say that basically my job is my hobby. I'm drawing. I manufactured beautifully decorated with my own hands. I like to make unique jewelry to make people inimitable and jewelry decoration which I make my own hands is a form of uniqueness for people. I participate in many competitions and it gives me strength to continue to do, as any victory is a step on the way to something higher and unattainable.

More About Me

I am an artist make-up artist I'm always looking for inspiration and find it in a variety of things at times it is even the most that neither eat ordinary things at work I travel frequently, and thus combine business with pleasure. I love to meet new people and cultures. I am a language learner. At first it's hard to make conversation but then I think my creative nature makes people smile and positive.

Ideal Relationship

I set no conditions on love. Be just yourself. I know some people make long lists of "traits" their partner should possess. I am not making any "lists" and I am not looking for a "perfect partner". Be just yourself. Be just a man, ok?

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 45

These ladies are inviting you to chat!