Olga, ID: 3058215

Age: 32
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Administrator
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I'm a young lady on my start of the the life journey. That's why I'm interested in many things. By force of my temper I'm very curious. And curious woman is able for everything. And that's why trying and realizing myself in different districts is interesting for me. When I want to spend my spare time active, I prefer dancing of different directions. I fond of dancing. When I want to be alone I attend to create a clothes design, I like sewing and knitting. I like reading, listening to the music, meeting with friends on the fresh air or in a small cozy restaurant with enjoyable music and a view on awesome landscape.

More About Me

I'm a young Ukrainian girl. I think that I'm kind, sweet, positive, responsive with the sense of humor and sense of fairness. I'm very sincere, funny and optimistic. In spite on my age I definitely know what I want. I don't seek for material benefits, I crave to present a lot of attention, tenderness and pleasure to my lover. And I wait for the same responsibility in your turn. I like usual things in life, so you don't need a lot to make me happy! I have everything necessary except for marvelous man and my life will be full of happiness and affection

Ideal Relationship

I want here to meet a man with a heart which is full of passion, openness and energy. I would like to see my choice as quite funny person. Who would be fond of traveling, hard work and communication with friends. I'm looking for a true man who is ready for a fly with me.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 40

These ladies are inviting you to chat!