Oksana, ID: 3682062

Age: 33
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: black
Occupation: Logistics
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like adventures and interesting trips. Yes, I like travelling. I also like to read about other countries and its traditions. I enjoy cooking delicious dishes. I bake very testy cakes and pies, my family loves them so much. Besides that I love outdoors a lot and like to spend time on nature. For me it is a big pleasure to spend free time walking in a park, or near sea, or to spend nice time in the mountains.

More About Me

It's not easy to talk about myself, but I think I am womanly, open and sexy. But at the same time, I am a quiet, loving, kind and caring woman. I can make every day bright for my friends! I am happy that I was born a woman. I am always sincere and truthful to my partner. I believe that a man and a woman have to trust each other, because one cannot build relations based on lies. So lets get acquainted closer, start keeping up the correspondence and know each other better. Who knows, maybe we have been looking for each other for the whole life and now met here? Welcome to visit my country and be my guest.

Ideal Relationship

Who says that an ideal partner exists? I am here to find a man who is wise enough to appreciate my advantage. It is obviously that voice of a heart in a person and eye contact can make us feel butterflies in stomach but I also believe that the sparkle in our heart can appear from the first glance.

Looking For An Age Group

32 - 62

These ladies are inviting you to chat!