Oksana, ID: 2809937

Age: 29
City: Donetsk
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 104 lbs (47 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Cashier
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like active life style very much and I think the most important is to spend time with people who you love. I have a lot of friends and we spend much time together. I like fitness very much, playing bowling. In summer I like playing volleyball, especially on the beach. I adore nature and animals, they are a part of our life. Real pleasure for me is make something special for my close people, cooking something very tasty for example. I like making my house clean and cozy, a place where it is always nice to come and have rest there.

More About Me

I am sensitive and romantic woman. I am a woman for only one man and if I love somebody, I give myself completely to this feeling, faithfulness is not just a word for me. I am strong and reliable by nature. I think that my main features are activeness and adherence to principles. I am always ready to listen to people and try to help, I am a very sociable person and for me the most important are real feelings. I can love, it means for me to give a part of my soul to a person. I am not lazy and I can take care of myself and my home.

Ideal Relationship

I want to meet a strong man. He is a faithful, funny and romantic person too. He can be serious when it is important, but also can have fun in good company. He can talk about everything, but can be good listener too. I know that it is not easy to find, but I know that he exists. I think that it is important when a man has purpose in life, but at the same time he doesn't forget to be kind with all other people. I want to wake up in embraces of my beloved and come back home knowing that somebody is waiting for me.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 40

These ladies are inviting you to chat!