Oksana, ID: 2728675

Age: 50
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 134 lbs (61 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Teacher
Education: high school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: widowed
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I have very wide circle of interests. I love to develop myself in my occupation work with kids. I always read such literature and visit seminars and lections for developing. I love astrology and I truly believe that somewhere is my man, who wants to share this world with me. I love cooking and I have certain experience in this, so I will always treat my man with delicious food. I love running in the morning, visiting cinemas and theatre. I love to spend time with my son and my friends. We always try to be on nature as maximum.

More About Me

I am very positive, always smiling and shining woman. I am very active and curious, I never stop in enjoying the life and in exploring the world and its wonders. I have strong enough character and I can make decision on my own, but I always feel myself real woman caring, attentive, supporting and loving. I have very young soul, active and vivid mind, but I get enough life wisdom and I learned how to be happy and how to make happy people around me.

Ideal Relationship

I believe in big love and my ideal relations could be based only on this feeling strong and mature. I know that two grown people have certain experience behind them, but I think that we became only wiser with what we have passed and it gives us strong ground to start creating the last and the best relations in our lives. I am dreaming about simple, peaceful and harmonic happiness for me and my future man, which will prove one more time that love is possible in any age if you are ready for it!

Looking For An Age Group

45 - 65

These ladies are inviting you to chat!