Natalia, ID: 3796750

Age: 24
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: brown
Occupation: Student (History)
Education: some college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: Ukrainian, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


There are so many things I like. It is even a pity that I do not have so much time to pay attention to all of them. Singing is one of my hobby. I like it a lot and have a good voice. Karaoke helps me to express my feelings and emotions. Have you ever sand in karaoke? Traveling is my second hobby. Unfortunately I have not traveled a lot, but still dream to do it with my beloved one. If I have free time, I walk around the city, enjoy green parks and singing birds. Do you enjoy being in nature? Also I like art. First it is a part of my occupation and secondly it makes our life special. What do you think? Visiting theaters, galleries and museum bring s me a lot of pleasure. And what about you?

More About Me

A good, easy-going, charming and attractive lady with my disadvantages, which are not many. I am a very purposeful girl and try to reach my goals very hard. I value friendship, the real one and I will never betray a person, who is my real friend. I like animals a lot and have a very nice cat. I do not imagine my life without a pet. Communicating with interesting people is a good time spending for me. I like nice conversations and tea. Do you like tea? I will try to fulfill all my desires, wishes and goals. It is very important to have things we want, as it makes us happy. Right? Traveling brings me a lot of pleasure. I was abroad several times and I really liked learning new culture, traditions and surroundings. It would be great to travel with my beloved one together. My style of life is healthy and very sportive. Would you like to join me?

Ideal Relationship

My man is a man of honor. He always keeps his word and acts rather than promise. It is very important for me to feel myself a weak woman by such a man. So, the main thing for me is that my man should be my protector. Are you that kind of a man?

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!