Lubov, ID: 3762008

Age: 23
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 126 lbs (57 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: black
Occupation: doctor
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I try to appreciate and enjoy every second of my life. I like reading, watching good movies and listening to lounge or pop music. But I am also very active. I like travelling. I visit fitness classes to be fit. And also enjoy dances very much.

More About Me

I am honest, friendly, gentle and smart. I am not very good at talking about myself but I believe that honesty and trust are the most important things in the world. I believe in happiness and I want to find it. I appreciate friendship and optimistic, resilient people. But most of all I love and value my little, but strong family.

Ideal Relationship

I want someone to hold me, to support and love. In my turn, I want to take care of him and our home to create a comfortable nest for us and our children. I am looking for a good and decent man, with two main characteristics: intelligence and a good sense of humour. If a person is intelligent, it makes them realize what are kindness, honesty, understanding and faithfulness and how important they are in relations. And if he has a good sense of humour, than our life will never be boring.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 53

These ladies are inviting you to chat!