Julia, ID: 3248916

Julia's Videos

Age: 24
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Attorney
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


Music is everything for me, It is my life's style, and work. I enjoy reading classics being covered in the woollen blanket and drinking coffee with marshmallow. Nothing can be better than weekends outdoor, in circle of friends, cosiness of family fire, delicious homemade food which I enjoy cooking. I am fond of skateboarding and roller skating cycling and skiing. I enjoy traveling. I like both seaside and mountains.

More About Me

Amazing, loving, charming, smiling, romantic, creative it is all about me. I am active, sportive and healthy. I am a life's loving and positive lady. My style is elegant and feminine. I am intelligent, well-bred, and hard working person. I am calm, open-minded and easy-going woman.

Ideal Relationship

I will fall in love and love with all my heart and soul a man with the kind heart, faithful character. I need a soul mate with the strong shoulder I can rely on. I need a man to laugh and be sad together, waking up in one bed, having one life, family and home. I will love a man in whose eyes and dreams I can see reflection of my views, and values. I want to feel beloved and true lady always with my beloved man.

Looking For An Age Group

21 - 51

These ladies are inviting you to chat!