Julia, ID: 2235346

Julia's Videos

Age: 23
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Student (Economist), Manager
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I have many hobbies which I want to share with the man of my dreams. My hobbies have changed throughout my life. When I was a child, I liked to play computer games a lot. Now I play them but not with such enthusiasm. It was time when I went to the swimming pool and was keen on swimming. I did morning exercises every day, in the evening I was running with my best friends. So I was a sportsman in some way. I'm a great painter and I prepare tasty dishes very well. Besides, I admire travelling and I want to travel around the world with my man.

More About Me

I have an open loving heart. I am truth worthy, sincere, sensitive, caring. I am a good listener and a good friend. I am a very spiritual person and I think, that such things as true love, friendship and understanding of two people are about any material things. I think that a marriage is a holy bond of two loving people and I dream to meet my love, the one for the rest of my life and to live with my soul mate in eternal happiness.

Ideal Relationship

I need my only man, who will love me and whom I'll be able to give all my feelings. I'm looking for a caring person, who will be happy to spend the rest of his life with me. I would like him to be a caring and gentle man with shinning eyes.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 45

These ladies are inviting you to chat!