Elena, ID: 3500772

Elena's Videos

Age: 41
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 165 lbs (75 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: university teacher
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like to cope at my country house and to grow flowers and trees there. Cooking is my passion. I am fond of sport and healthy style of life. I like to read good books or to watch interesting films.

More About Me

First of all I should say that I want to build a strong and friendly family, as I grew up in a loving family and I have strong family values. I am a kind and caring person and I can be a good wife, who likes to cook tasty dinners and keeps the house in order. I have a country house so I like to be there during the warm seasons of the year. I like nature and I also make some cannes for winter there. I like my garden and flowers and admire beautiful nature. My job is something that I am really fond of. I am a university teacher and I teach students which I found very interesting and they like and respect me very much. I have a son and he is 15 years old and we live in a harmony together but one thing is missing in my life my special man and a beloved person .

Ideal Relationship

I want to meet a man who is kind and good in all the senses of this word. My should have a good sense of humor and be happy in life. Family and family values should be the most valuable things for him!

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!