Ekaterina, ID: 3538939

Age: 22
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 143 lbs (65 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Student (Engineer)
Education: graduate school
Religion: other
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I'm fond of arts. I like going to art galleries and watch some beautiful drawings. I like pictures of Asher. They make my brain blow. I also like dancing. I go in for hip-hop dancing. It's one of my great passions.

More About Me

I am a purposeful and curious girl. I always try to achieve my goals and never give up.This is my life creed. I'm also kind and sympathetic girl. I never turn my back on my friends and those who are in need. I try to help everyone.

Ideal Relationship

I don't want a prince, I don't want a careless guy. I want a man who deserves to be called a man! Who has no fears and who is able to spend rest of his life with one woman. My man should have a good sense of humor because I believe that smiling lady is a beautiful lady. I don't need perfection. I just need my man to be open-minded, to be able to love and to be beloved. I believe that somewhere, maybe in other corner of the world exists someone who shares the same views on life with me and who know's, maybe it's you? Let's try. I hope it was the last application in my life where I have to open my soul for everyone who wants to read the information about me. So, if you want to see a perfect relationship, watch a movie. If you want something more lasting, let's try to give chance each other!

Looking For An Age Group

20 - 51

These ladies are inviting you to chat!