Ekaterina, ID: 2973826

Age: 26
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 139 lbs (63 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: brown
Occupation: Student
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I adore to draw, it is my passion. I have dream to draw my own future family, I can see this picture in my mind. It is very warm and calm picture with smiles, love and happiness!

More About Me

I can write all about me, but I do not want this information to be for anyone man. On this if you do not mind, in my profile, I will write only general information about me! So what? I am a young beautiful girl who decided to seek my fortune in another country. Why? Probably for the same reason as you. I can not find a normal man here in my country. So I decided not to wait for a long time, and try my luck elsewhere. I do not have many of the criteria for the selection of my men. I want to feel the chemistry between us, and looks, age or financial situation does not make any difference to me. After all, you can buy a house, But do not focus; you can buy a bed but not sleep, you can buy a watch but not the time, you can buy the book but not knowledge, you can buy a position but not respect, you can pay for doctors but not for health, you can buy the soul but not a life, you can buy sex, but do not love. This is nothing but a bitter truth about our gray reality. I'm looking for love here!

Ideal Relationship

Lets be together? We will have one flat, one name, some care, one kitchen, where we eat, and can not just eat, we will have children, family and most importantly, we will have happiness and love!

Looking For An Age Group

20 - 52

These ladies are inviting you to chat!