Christina, ID: 3668139

Christina's Videos

Age: 19
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 123 lbs (56 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Student (Management)
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: excellent
Smoking: no


My interests include make-up and fashion. I am fond of animals, especially ornithology. I love nature, the sea and travelling. I intensely work out in the gym 5 times a week. I am currently a student in the first year at my university. In the future I would like to become a successful manager.

More About Me

I have a strong and persistent character. I always achieve my goals. Iím an honor student and study well. I like to be surrounded by honest and friendly people, like myself. I'm sympathetic, I love to help everybody around. I can give advice at any time. I am a decent person, I do not communicate with bad people and I try to avoid negativity. Others canít impose on me. I always make my own conclusions and have my own point of view. I always have a high opinion of myself.

Ideal Relationship

For me the main thing in my ideal man is for him to be honest and decent. He must also be fair, intelligent and successful. It is desirable that the man does not smoke nor drink, he should lead a healthy lifestyle. He must be sociable and interesting. A real man would support a woman at any time and will not be afraid of difficulties.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 48

These ladies are inviting you to chat!