Anna, ID: 2653715

Anna's Videos

Age: 34
City: Kharkiv
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: Manager
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I like traveling. I am into sports and keep fit - been practicing yoga, like swimming, walking, gym, driving, traveling, theater and concerts, coffee and conversation, reading, crafts and challenge.

More About Me

I am kind and optimistic. Iím educated, kind and tolerant. Smart, cute, romantic. Anyway, I will say I am an attractive woman rare to find and difficult to forget and that comes from maturity and self confidence not arrogance. I am fairly intelligent and believe in honesty, good manners and fair play. I recognize trust and compromise are very important. I listen well and am capable of expressing myself and I think before I speak. I have a positive outlook and believe nothing is worth more than this day, it does not mean I do not care about tomorrow - I just try and live the present day to the full, make the most of it. I have a sensible and enjoyable work and life balance. I strive to keep my body, mind and spirit in good health.

Ideal Relationship

There should be understanding and trust. Also he must be intelligent, clever, able to support, a little bit romantic. I am looking for a companion who can offer emotional security, openness, respect, laughter, intelligent conversation, trust, admiration. Anything more would be an incredible bonus. I am looking for a gentleman who would make my heart flutter. It is all about chemistry. If it is right you know it.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 59

These ladies are inviting you to chat!