Alina, ID: 3744852

Alina's Videos

Age: 22
City: Kirovograd
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 130 lbs (59 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: red
Occupation: student (Economist)
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I see myself as good person, maybe because I always worry about close people and friends. I like to go out and spend time outdoors. I like to listen to Bob Marley and try singing. In childhood I wanted to become a school teacher. But now I'm dancing. I like to be creative and learn this amazing profession.

More About Me

Like to be creative and learn this amazing profession. I love life and enjoy it. I look at it optimistically. Life surprises me positively every day, small things can make me smile. I care about people around me. I'm devoted to my parents and friends. I'm tender and easy-going.

Ideal Relationship

Itís so important to be patient, listen to your partner and understand that everyone has the right to be himself or herself, has the right to have its own space. I want my relationship to be based on trust and mutual understanding, where each partner is independent but together we will create a harmonious unit. I am looking for a self-confident and strong man, who knows what he wants from life. Once I understand that he is the one Iíll show him such diversity and brilliance of life he couldn't even imagine.

Looking For An Age Group

21 - 51

These ladies are inviting you to chat!