Victoria, ID: 3660448

Age: 45
City: Zaporozhye
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Manicurist
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I love photography. Photography is a true art which is not so easy to master. In fact, it is not just an art but a whole science. I like learning new things about photography equipment, exposure, colors and lighting. I read blogs of famous photographers and try to follow their advice. There are a lot of genres in photography. I like to take pictures of nature and people. Still nature comes alive in a photograph. People, on the contrary, become motionless only in the picture and let the photographer perpetuate the moment of their life. I love portraits. I have taken full-length and half-length portraits as well as family and group portraits. No pictures are the same. You can take pictures of the same person or place and every time discover something new. My friends often ask me to take pictures of them. That means they see me as a professional. And I always try to make them happy. Photography teaches us to notice beauty in simple things. We all are used to living at a fast pace. And only with a camera in our hands we are able to slow down and see unusual in everyday things.

More About Me

Iím a peaceful and easygoing person. But at the same time I can be active and purposeful. I have many hobbies. I like to try new, to discover new people, new places. I think that a woman shouldnít stay home. She have to have a job, because itís the best way to feel that youíre a part of a community. I am very creative and dream a lot, but it doesnít mean that I live in the air castle because I am very down-to earth and sensible.

Ideal Relationship

I want to let you know, that family is on the first place for me and I hope to find my soul mate here. I dream about nice life together with my loved man, but also I understand that there is nothing perfect and I'm ready for everything that life can bring, because together we can go through all the problems and hardships. So I want to find a man who can be for me a friend, a lover and at the same a man who can teach me something. I want to be noticed not only because my beauty, but also because I had achieved something in this life.

Looking For An Age Group

44 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!