Veronica, ID: 1279724

Veronica's Videos

Age: 37
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 137 lbs (62 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: accountant
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


On the one hand I am a serious girl, I have a good job, but my career is not the meaning of my life, so I have some interesting hobbies. I am a good dancer, dances help me to forget about the monotony of everyday life, when I am dancing the passion borns in my soul, the passion for life ... Dance is not just body movements, dancing is emotions and passion ... I like different types of dancing, and I want to be a partner for my man, not only in a dance, but in life. Also I am fond of psychology, because I am interested in the cause of many acts of people ... Thanks to psychology, I can understand any person, I'm not demanding, because each person is unique, an every woman is created for a certain man ... And I'm just looking for MY MAN...

More About Me

I had to write something about me ... It is not easy, but I'll try to describe myself in 5 adjectives: 1. Serious 2. Tender 3. Feminine 4. Family-oriented 5. Careful .... Yes, almost all Ukrainian girls have those qualities of character ... But if you're MY MAN, you are interested in me!

Ideal Relationship

I would like to start a new life with a man capable for being honest with me. I want to meet a man who will appreciate real communication more than online dating. Well, love knows no barriers. And if I meet a normal man, I could do a lot for him. And I can give my love and passion to my man, it is not just words, it is true

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!