Valeria, ID: 3724777

Age: 20
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: black
Occupation: Real estate agent
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I am fond of travelling. I like being at the seaside and walking along the streets of different cities. I am fond of sports and swimming helps me to look good. I like listening to music, when I do something about the house or go somewhere I always turn on my player. My biggest hobby is belly dancing, when I dance I forget everything and hear only music and move in one rhythm with it, I think love is the same as dancing - you should feel it's rhythm and to beat together with your heart. I take part in many contests, I'm a queen of beauty, I think I've got this title to prove myself that I can do something in this life, while I'm very shy person. I need somebody who will help me to feel myself more sure and who will help me to open my soul.

More About Me

I am a very communicative person and my friends say that I have a golden heart. They know that they always can expect for my help. I am very romantic and tender and believe in unconditioned love. I am goal-oriented person and I know how to reach my goals. It seems to me that I like quite usual things. You should know that behind my beauty hides very tender soul. I need my man to be strong and self-confident, I have very strong character and always reach my goals, but now I want to have a supporter and helper for my life. I need an older man, because I'm sure they are more experienced in this life and can show me the right way to get all I need. Wise and educated man is all i need now. I'm sophisticated woman and my man should be the same.

Ideal Relationship

I need a smart, interesting, cheerful, kind, brave and affectionate man who would be able to love unconditionally, to value life, love and family relations, to respect me and be my protector and guardian through life.

Looking For An Age Group

20 - 49

These ladies are inviting you to chat!