Olga, ID: 869716

Age: 29
City: Kherson
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: Book-keeper
Education: some college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like watching movies. I like dancing and swimming. And I like to spend time with my friends and family!

More About Me

As long as I remember myself, I was always eager to help others, no matter whether it were my friends, unknown people that just needed help or just wounded homeless pets from the yard, like cats and dogs. Whenever anybody needed my help, I was always there to support and to cure. I remember when my farther got ill, I did all my best to make him feel better, looking after and taking care of him. I was always indifferent to other people's lives or just to lives of living creatures. I know that we all live in a very complicated and uneasy World and feel very happy when at least somebody among the people I know feels better after my help or support. I hope one day to find the same loving and tender person, whom I will love and who will love and take care of me.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a gentle and caring person, the one, who will always understand and support me in different situations. I give my preference to mature and elderly men, because to my opinion only such types of males possess such traits of character.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!