Olga, ID: 3761962

Age: 56
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 150 lbs (68 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: blond
Occupation: nanny
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I love to travel and explore new places, and meet new people. I love gardening and planting very much! I also enjoy classical music, reading, and walks along the beach listening to the waves as they wash against the shore. And I also enjoy quiet moments with my beloved one day home. And there is nothing more romantic than sitting by a fireplace on a cold and rainy night, holding each other so close you can feel the beat of the other's heart.

More About Me

I am very caring, gentle, decent, strong, independent and understanding person. I think these traits are very important. But I have got more nice traits. I have a good sense of humour. I am an easy-going and polite person. I like to communicate with different people. And I do enjoy my life!

Ideal Relationship

I would like to meet an independent, calm, tender and caring person with a good sense of humour. He should have inner beauty, for me it is very important. And of course I would like him to share my interests and I will share his interests as well. We would understand each other from the first sight. I think mutual understanding is very important in relationships.

Looking For An Age Group

57 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!