Oksana, ID: 1412426

Age: 45
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 2'' (157 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Adminisrator
Education: some college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 3
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I love to communicate with children, they enlighten life, and they make me understand what is essential in the life and what simple things we can enjoy. There is a lot that can bring us joy, even in the banal sunrise and sunset there is much magic, in each coming day there is more sense when the day is shared with the one whom you love. In the songs of birds, in the lapping of waves, in the cute eyes of animals there is part of harmony of the world. I am very active person, I try to keep fit, sport is important in my life, it is my hobby and it is my work; that is good when work is your hobby. Smile, I am a lucky one. Smile. I enjoy many other things, traveling, cooking, reading, knitting, embroidering and bead work, drawing, TV and fashion, also cars and arts. I can tell a lot about it. Smile.

More About Me

I can be different; they say diamond can shine with many sides. Smile. I can be calm, emotional, purposeful and tender, I can seem a strong woman, but inside of me there is a tender soft heart which longs for love and care of my only one.

Ideal Relationship

I want my beloved to be a man with a kind heart, I want him to be strong by character, but the one who will enjoy and will appreciate the beloved woman’s attention and care. I want him to be intelligent, I want to be able to talk about everything with him and see that he is interested in what I talk to him about. He is dreaming about family, he is dreaming to share his heart with beloved and with me his dreams will come true.

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!