Nina, ID: 2860945

Age: 36
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Unemployed
Education: graduate school
Religion: other
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like sport, active rest and nature. I study touristic business and when I finish the institute I would like to travel and see the whole world! Hope it will become my hobby. I like to do a work about my house. My hobby is to design an interior and I am fond of fen shui. I believe that every thing at home ought to be in its place and this book informs us about it. Step by step I become knowing about it more and more. And one day I want to create the cozy and warm home of course together with my future husband. Also I am fond of reading and listening to a good music. I like to go outside the city in order to communicate with the nature and to be more close to it.

More About Me

I am very kind and jolly person. I am very communicative and love the life in all its manifestations. I am many-sided person that likes a lot of different things.I am sociable, open to communication and judicious in any questions. I am womanly in the depth of my soul in spite of that I try to look self-determined and independent. Probably, that is why I want to have a brave and courage man nearby me in order to support me in everything. I am communicable and very friendly person at least my friends think so about me. I do not like boorishness, noisy companies, greediness, and hypocrisy, and, of course I cant stand lie and betrayal.

Ideal Relationship

I want him to be sincere, kind, well-to-do and handsome person in a good shape. My genuine treasure in my lifetime is to find you. Now it seems like my dreams come true and I am eager to get acquainted with you. Do you feel the same way as I do? Yes, we are from different countries, but if that strong feeling appear between us then the distance will not be a cause! Most of all I appreciate intelligence, kindness, respect, faithfulness, sincerity etc and when I am looking inside your soul and your heart I see all these best humane qualities. I want to share with you all my life all my secrets, I want to present you all my beauty and charm.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!