Maria, ID: 3740815

Age: 26
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 104 lbs (47 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Fitness Trainer
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I like traveling. I love active ways of resting. I like camping. I have been interested in biorhythms and dreams. I like to read dream-tellers and study my own dreams. It is such a mystery for me. I always wanted to understand why my brain produces these pictures. I wanted to know why today I feel spirited up and another day I feel down casted. I am a fitness couch so I am watching after my shape very carefully, and watch after shapes of others as beauty and health are so much important!

More About Me

I made it first time not long time ago. I like it. Then I started to do it at work, during the lunch break, sometimes even on coffee breaks, but most of the times I do it at home. When I finish my work and come back home I feel very lonely. I feel something is missed. I know what is missed or who is missed. I am searching for my only one who has same fantasies as mine. I want to fall in love and build new future.

Ideal Relationship

I think I need a man, who is first of all understanding and is easy to find compromises with. I hate arguing and I never will. I never shout. It has to be someone, who is willing to settle down, is kind and loving.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 52

These ladies are inviting you to chat!