Maria, ID: 2740110

Age: 31
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: brown
Occupation: Manager
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like to choose aims and achieve them because the more victories have in me life the more confident i are. I do not like to languish and that is why I have many interests. I am fond of cooking, traveling, meeting new people. I can not imagine my life without music, reading and spending my spare time outdoors also I love animals. I would like to share my interesting life with a special person. This person will be like a knight or king for me who can always defend and cherish me.

More About Me

I enjoy traveling, reading, swimming and cooking. It is always good to see new places and to look at the sunrise in different places. A good book is a good friend in any time. Cooking is my passion. I like healthy food and you always find many tasty dishes on my kitchen table.

Ideal Relationship

Based on my experience the worst pain is caused by the close person. I was betrayed by my ex-husband. He left me for another woman. I've never had such a pain before. I am looking for man who is ready for a stable and permanent relationship, who can be my partner as well as my lover. We can do a lot of things together: have fun, enjoy good conversations, walks in the park or along the beach, enjoy life and just being with each other. I want to always make you feel loved, respected and appreciated and doesn't consider my age but the attention and care I can give to you. I am looking for a man to spend the rest of my life with and have a wonderful family. He will be the man I can cherish, love, and spend my life making happy and making sure that he would never look back and regret about his choice.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!