Maria, ID: 2731231

Age: 36
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Technologist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


I love nature and small picnics in the nature with my kids. It may sound funny, but I like football and with the big interest I watch big championships. I love swimming, running, aerobics and dancing. I like to meet my friends, but most of all I love to spend time with my kids - we go to the park, or to the circus, or to our favorite cafe, to eat ice-cream we have lots of ideas of fun time together!

More About Me

I am an absolutely happy and cheerful person. My character is not bad, but I am not an angel either. I love to look elegant but I also like casual style. I love everything beautiful and harmonic. Most of all I value soul qualities in people, sociability, good sense of humor. At the moment I live with my kids daughter and son, we have a small paradise, but my son says that it is not fair that there are two girls in the family and only one man, so I am here looking for a man who will become my other half and good friend and dad to my kids!

Ideal Relationship

I dream: to love, to build a strong family, to travel to interesting places of the world.Family is on the first place for me. The family should be based on trust to each other, full mutual understanding and the common interests then there will be no quarrels and changes .It seems to me, that children should please each family. I want to have a strong man near by, a man who I can be proud of, man who has kind and caring heart, the one who can love and surprise, and at the same time he has to be a kid, at least a bit, and should allow me to love him and pamper him.

Looking For An Age Group

33 - 58

These ladies are inviting you to chat!