Karina, ID: 3571335

Age: 32
City: Kherson
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Teacher
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: Ukrainian, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I am very active and I like all kinds of sports! I adore nice music, reading, good movies, especially comedies and documentary films. I adore cooking and experimenting with new dishes. I like to travel and to communicate with different people. At least once a year I try to visit some new place and enjoy the beauty, culture, cuisine, be sure to bring some souvenir. I have a lot to list. I dream to see the most beautiful and romantic places of our world. Maybe with you? In private relations with my man I prefer to follow him everywhere in his hobbies, as I am very tender, kind-hearted and caring woman! I like dance very much, I am good at it also. I hope we can have a dance belongs to us only. Do you want?!

More About Me

What can I say about me. Well, I am intelligent, creative, curious and well-educated. I try get maximum from life, but I am full of common sense and practical. The most important values for me are honesty, sincerity and faithfulness. I love children. My friends say that I have a heart of gold. I think it is true, as I always try to treat people in the way I would like to be treated. I can be different, a reliable partner, a very attentive listener, a caring wife and passionate lover, I can be all of these simultaneously. I'm sure we can have more pleasure in our life with the help of combination of physical and spiritual development. Sometimes I am calm as a stone, but sometimes I am passion as a fire. Sure with you I will be passion tigress if we follow in love!

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a man who just like me loves this world, loves to learn something new, travel, but also wants to create a strong family and hot sex. Who appreciates a serious relationship and ready to share his life with his girlfriend. My man loves to read, appreciate the history of their country, and interested in other cultures, but gentle and loving with his soul mate.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!