Julia, ID: 81365

Julia's Videos

Age: 27
City: Nikolaev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: manager
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


My adventure has began with dance classes as folk and also modern, at the same time I am fascinated by chess, singing and painting. When I grew up, I began to be interested in sports tourism, orienteering, mountaineering, caving, hiking, survival in the difficult conditions. And in that I found myself. I am repeated champion of Ukraine, member of international competitions, you can even say I was traveling more than I was at home. Unfortunately, I never visited other countries but I reached the tops in the Carpathians and the Crimea. I have visited it several times and it was unforgettable. Later I have found a new passion - cycling. At the moment I'm working, attending courses of massage and doing household hobbies - cooking, crafts, home decor with my own hands, it is very interesting to make gifts to your loved ones.

More About Me

I am a sociable, friendly woman, you will like me when you get acquainted and communicate with me. In relationship with a man I am kind, gentle, true and faithful.

Ideal Relationship

For me the most important is an inner world of the person, not his appearance or age. I registered on this site to find a man who will love me, be with me and support in everything. And I think that in relationships the most important is balance and trust.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!