Julia, ID: 3760612

Age: 24
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: blond
Occupation: Architect
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


In the morning I always jogging. It helps me to prepare for the new day. I always adhere to a healthy diet, and also I like cooking. I like art and music and generally everything somehow related to the world of beauty. I am creative person and my favorite hobby is drawing, and I can spend all day near my easel! I can how you my paintings if you are curious. I love animals, especially dogs! I like to spend free time with my Husky girl. So I hope you like animals too.

More About Me

I like to find awesome things in the little things of life. I am a good listener and I like to have interesting conversation on various topics. Probably, because I'm beautiful myself. I'm tender and sensitive, and I love nature, like the sea and the mountains, which inspire to think about our infinite being. I like a summer morning, that will tenderly wake you up with my sweet kisses. However I am like a real sun, being offended and hurt and van hurt and burn too, so be careful!

Ideal Relationship

Are you as lonely as I am? I want to find someone, who will be my best friend, who is sincere, kind, caring, someone with open heart. I enjoy pleasant conversation, so I hope to find a good communicator, someone who I can discuss anything with, who I can laugh and joke with. I am looking for a man with a positive outlook on life, who enjoys travelling, and who is spontaneous, as well as who loves relaxing at home together by the fireplace. I want to find a strong man, who knows what he wants from her woman and I am going to make him happy everyday! Am I searching for you?

Looking For An Age Group

26 - 53

These ladies are inviting you to chat!