Julia, ID: 2839433

Age: 28
City: Lugansk
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: Veterinarian
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like nature very much. I like all seasons of the year so, I adore skiing in winter and swimming in summer, but sometimes, after a hard work day we need silence and calmness. In such moments, I like to sit near the fireplace with a cup of good tasty tea and enjoy with talks with my family. You know, I like reading. It seems that you live with the main character’s lives and you feel all their thoughts and ideas. It is so interesting. Of course I like music, cinemas, theaters and I do enjoy getting to know something new.That is why I really like traveling, learning about new cultures and people.

More About Me

I am a nice and pleasant woman. I am educated and intelligent. I like to read, I like to read scientific books and belletristic literature, but sometimes I am interested in modern literature. I am easy-going and open-minded! So that is why I communicate well with people and I can always find a common ground with them. I am an optimistic and broad-minded woman. I also have a good sense of humor. I am a romantic person, who likes to dream about stars, about knights, castles and love until the death.

Ideal Relationship

I want to find my second half and the right man! He has to be kind, caring and understanding. I am a serious woman who wants to have a serious relationship, and to make a family. I love children very much, and I hope that my man will love them too. I also hope that he will be a true gentleman who will feel my life with love and care. I will be the most loving and loyal wife for him.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 53

These ladies are inviting you to chat!