Irina, ID: 88612

Age: 29
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Manager
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I like good music, ballads, classics and pop music. I adore pets. I spend my spare time with my friends. Dances are my passion. I teach east dances, I teach girls to art of belly dance! It is very beautiful! I love to cook. it brings me pleasure. Besides I like reading. My favorite writers are Bulgakov, Dostoevsky, Tolstoy and others. I like cinema and theatre, melodramas and historical films.

More About Me

I have a good heart because my parents were nice people and they tried to bring up nice daughter the same I am going to do with my children because I believe the most important is to be a good person. I am a romantic loyal, sincere woman. My personality is quiet, stable, introspective, calm, and honest. My dream is to have a loving family. I am willing to travel across any sea to find true love. I need to belong to one man in the deep blue sea of love I am loving and caring. My life is happy, but the missing ingredient is the sharing of love with a true lifes partner.

Ideal Relationship

I would like to meet an honest, reliable, sincere, kind, caring and loving man. I want to find my soul mate who will also be my best friend, a loving husband.A smart man who know that when you love someone everything is possible. He will be loyal and understanding, sensitive. A man who loves life, music, dance and family. Iím looking for someone real! I have a lot of love I want to give and share with someone who can receive that love and then gives love in return.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 53

These ladies are inviting you to chat!