Inna, ID: 2519261

Age: 36
City: Lugansk
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: brown
Occupation: Sales-assistant
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


My life is very interesting, and a lot of hobbies! I like animals, especially cats, they are so cute. I like to travel very much and spend time at the sea shore Ė it is very romantic and I adore the sea. I could look at the sun getting down into the sea forever. Meeting new people is very interesting for me.

More About Me

I am a very kind person and sometimes I even get surprised why am I so loyal even to people who even offend me or hurt, I am very easy-going and I usually forget bad things very quickly, why should I think about bad experience, itís such a beautiful life and there are so many wonderful people, birds, art masterpieces around! And I donít have time to be sad or in a bad mood, am I right?

Ideal Relationship

I would like to see next to me a man who knows how to treat a woman, smart, held with a sense of humor, and at the same time, he must be gentle, loving and caring a man with whom will be nice and interesting to spend time, creating a family comfort, understanding each other in sorrow and in joy. As to the age I think that the age it is only the number, so for me it is not a problem if you are young in your heart it is o.k. I will share with you my youth and you share with me your maturity.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 57

These ladies are inviting you to chat!